Administrative

Senior Management

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01A
shah.yasin@monash.edu

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School
(Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07A
iekhsan.othman@monash.edu
      
Professor Pascale Allotey
Deputy Head of School
(Research & Development)
Tel: +603 5514 4959
      /+607 931 0240 (DL)
Fax: +603 5514 6323
pascale.allotey@monash.edu   
      
Associate Professor Amudha Kadirvelu
Deputy Head of School (Education)
Tel: +603-5514 6316
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-4-26
amudha.kadirvelu@monash.edu

Associate Professor Nor'azim
Bin Mohd Yunos

Associate Head of Research (CSJB)
Tel: +607 219 0600  ext: 640
Fax: +607 219 0601
nor.azim@monash.edu
    

Associate Professor Sivakumar
A/L Thurairajasingam
Associate Head of Education (CSJB)
Tel: +607 2190 619
Fax: +607 2190 601
sivakumar.thurairajasingam
      @monash.edu

 

 

School Management Office
− Sunway campus

Professor Mohamed Shajahan Mohamed Yasin
Head of School
Tel: +603-5514 6305
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01A
shah.yasin@monash.edu

Wan Asida Wan Hilal
Executive Secretary to Head of School
Tel: +603 5514 6302
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-06
                      wan.asida@monash.edu

Aaron Chan Jin Ho
Senior School Manager
Tel: +603 5514 6303
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19A
aaron.chan@monash.edu

Gurmeet Kaur a/p A Mohinder Singh
Finance and Operations Manager
Tel: +603 5514 5646
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19B
                       gurmeet.kaur@monash.edu

Emmalyn Chan
Senior Administrative Executive (Finance)
Tel: +603 5514 4921
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19
                     emmalyn.chan@monash.edu

Chong Yee Li
Administrative Executive (Resources
and Operations
Tel: +603 5514 5661
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
                      chong.yee.li@monash.edu

Raajeswary A/P Sinniah
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603 5514 5831
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-19
raajeswary.sinniah@monash.edu

Top

 

School Research Office

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School
(Graduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07A
iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Professor Pascale Allotey
Deputy Head of School
(Research & Development)
Tel: +603 5514 4959
      /+607 931 0240 (DL)
Fax: +603 5514 6323
pascale.allotey@monash.edu   

Camelia Marsha Minjoot
Secretary to Deputy Head of School
(Postgraduate Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6312
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-07
                       camelia.marsha@monash.edu

Linda Anthony
Administrative Executive (Research)
& Assistant to Deputy Head of School
(Research & Development)
Tel: +603 5515 9712
Fax: +603 5514 6323
linda.patricia@monash.edu 

Kong Li San
Research and Development Manager
Tel: +603-5514 4903
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19D
kong.li.san@monash.edu

Lee Ching Teng
Administrative Executive (Research)
Te: +603-5514 5697
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19
lee.ching.teng@monash.edu


Top

 

Brain Research Institute at Monash Sunway (BRIMS)

Professor Ishwar Parhar
Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6304
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office: Room 3-3-07A
ishwar@monash.edu

Nicola Ng Wei Lin
Senior Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6372
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-06
 nicola.ng@monash.edu

Sharaniya Sivarajoo
Administrative Officer cum
Secretary to Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6306
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-07
sharaniya.sivarajoo@monash.edu

Indah Maisarah binti Shani
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61721)
Fax:+603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-14
 indah.maisarah@monash.edu

Marshita Mohd Idris
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61721)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office: Room 3-3-14
marshita.idris@monash.edu

Ng Kai We
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: + 603-5514 6000 (ext 61720)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-13
ng.kai.we@monash.edu.my

Rachel Shalini a/p Anthonysamy
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61720)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-13
rachel.shalini@monash.edu

Vigneswaran a/l Tambirajah
Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61656)
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-08
vigneswaran.tambirajah
                           @monash.edu

Top

 


MBBS Course Management Office

Thavamaney a/p Vadiveloo
Senior Manager
(Education and Course Management)
Tel: +603-5514 6357
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01C
                      thavamaney.vadiveloo
                         @monash.edu

Khairul Nizam Ahmad
Manager (Education Support)
Tel: +603-5514 5832
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01B
khairul.nizam@monash.edu

Devi a/p Arunasalam
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6335
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office: Room 4-2-01
devi.arunasalam@monash.edu

Nurul Izziani Ismail
Administrative Executive (Assessment)
Tel: +603-5514 4990
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
                      nurul.izziani@monash.edu

Renee Loke May Qi
Community Based Practice Coordinator
Tel: +603-5516 1824
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 4-2-01
                       mum-cbp.coordinator
                           @monash.edu

Thana Vally a/p Ganeson
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-931 0240
Office: SEACO Office, Segamat (Address)
thana.vally@monash.edu
   
Chandra a/p Nadrajah
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6334
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
chandra.nadrajah@monash.edu

Rohana Bahari
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 4966
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
rohana@monash.edu

Umavathy a/p Sevesankaran
Administrative Officer
Tel: +603-5514 5624
Fax: +603 5514 6307
Office : Room 4-2-01
umavathy.sevesankaran
    @monash.edu

Top

 

Psychology Course Management Office

Associate Professor Shamsul Haque
Head of Discipline (Psychology)
Tel: +603-5514 6318
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-08
                       shamsul@monash.edu

Tay Suat Fui
Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-15
tay.suatfui@monash.edu
 

Lam May Yin
Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5865
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office: Room 3-2-15
lam.may.yin@monash.edu

 

Top

 


Technical Team / Laboratory Management

Professor Iekhsan Othman
Deputy Head of School (Research)
Tel: +603-5514 6332
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-07A
iekhsan.othman@monash.edu

Mah Yong Cheng
Laboratory Manager
Tel: +603- 5515 9620
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-04
                       mah.yong.cheng@monash.edu

Nurullhudda Zainal
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9618
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
nurullhudda@monash.edu

Andrew Leong Kum Loong
Principal Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 6000 (ext 61659)
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-8-20
leong.kum.loong@monash.edu

Mohd Imran Mohd Naing
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9618
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
mohd.imran@monash.edu

Muhammad Thoriq Suparman
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9618
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
muhammad.thoriq@monash.edu

Nurul Arneida Husin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9638
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 4-3-05
nurul.arnieda@monash.edu

Nurziana Sharmilla Nawawi
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5515 9638
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-46
nurziana.sharmilla@monash.edu

Zulkhaili bin Zainal Abidin
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603 5514 6300 ext 61657
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-8-20
zulkhaili.zabidin@monash.edu
  
Uma Devi a/p Munuasamy
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839
Office: Room 3-6-05

 

Uma Thevi a/p Anbalagan
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5514 5839
Office: Room 3-6-05

 

Top

 

Medical Precinct

Associate Professor Cheong Yuet Meng
Associate Professor - Medical Microbiology
(Clinical Investigation)
Tel: +603 551 46321
                      Fax: +603 551 46323
                      Office: Room 4-4-12
                       cheong.yuet.meng@monash.edu

  Safrizal Zafrul
  Senior Technical Officer
  Tel: +603 5621 1623
  Fax: +603 5621 1625
   safrizal.zafrul@monash.edu
  

  Ungku Zulaikha Ungku Omar
  Technical Officer
  Tel: +603 5621 1623
  Fax: +603 5621 1625
  ungku.zulaikha@monash.edu
  

Kala a/p Ramu
Laboratory Cleaner
Tel: +603 5621 1623
 

 

Top

 


Save

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

  

 

School Management Office
− Clinical School, Johor Bahru (CSJB)

Associate Professor Dr Nor'azim
Bin Mohd Yunos

Associate Head of Research
Tel: +607 219 0600  ext: 640
Fax: +607 219 0601
nor.azim@monash.edu

Associate Professor Dr Sivakumar
A/L Thurairajasingam
Associate Head of Education
Tel: +607 2190 619
Fax: +607 2190 601
sivakumar.thurairajasingam
                           @monash.edu

Aaron Chan Jin Ho
Senior School Manager
Tel: +603 5514 6303
Fax:+603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-19A
aaron.chan@monash.edu

Fifi Dolina Binti Mohd Dahari
Finance and Resources Manager
Tel: +607-219 0668
Fax: +607 2190 601
fifi.dolina@monash.edu
 

  Graciosa Medina Cruz
Acting Manager (Clinical Education
Support)
Tel: +607 2190 653
Fax: +607 2190 601
graciosa.cruz@monash.edu 

Asmah Siran
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 4)
Tel: +607 2211 613
Fax: +607 2190 601
asmah.siran@monash.edu

Faridah A Bakar
Clinical Site Coordinator (Year 3)
Tel: +607 2190 625
Fax: +607 2190 601
faridah.bakar@monash.edu


Nirmala Devi A/P Veerayah
Clinical Site Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 631
Fax: +607 2190 601
nirmala.veerayah@monash.edu
   
Siau Yee May
Student Counsellor
Tel: +607 2190 635
Fax: +607 2190 601
siau.yeemay@monash.edu
 

Teh See Lim
Student Services Coordinator
Tel: +607 2190 674
Fax: +607 2190 601
teh.see.lim@monash.edu
 

Abisina Bujang Saili
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 693
Fax: +607 2190 601
abisina.saili@monash.edu
 
Mohd Khairul Shahrel Bin Ahmad
IT Executive
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601

  

Noor Azihan Abd Aziz
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607 2190 671
Fax: +607 2190 601
noor.azihan@monash.edu
    

Nooramli Md Taha
IT Executive
Tel: +607 2190 642
Fax: +607 2190 601
nooramli.taha@monash.edu
    

Nor Anuar Ismail
Infrastructure Executive
Tel: +607 2190 623
Fax: +607 2190 601
noranuar.ismail@monash.edu
    

Nur Nasybah Ibrahim
Administrative Executive (Assessment)
Tel: +607 2190 687
Fax: +607 2190 601
  nur.nasybah@monash.edu
   

Savithiri a/p M K Gopal
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 690
Fax: +607 2190 601
savithiri.gopal@monash.edu

  
See Wai Mun
Administrative Executive
Tel: +607-2190 600 Ext 634
Fax: +607-2190 601
Office : Monash House 3, CSJB
see.wai.mun@monash.edu

Faeza Khasim
Secretary
Tel: +607 2190 602
Fax: +607 2190 601
faeza.khasim@monash.edu
   

Noor Azman Khalid
Technical Officer
Tel: +607 2190 696
Fax: +607 2190 601
noor.azman@monash.edu
  

Chui Chor Sin
Research Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 691
Fax: +607 2190 601
chui.chor.sin@monash.edu
  

Megat Zamir Zakaria
Technical Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 676
Fax: +607 2190 601
megat.zamir@monash.edu 
 

Mohd Azrul Azwan Ngahat
Library Assistant
Tel: +607 2190 607
Fax: +607 2190 601
mohd.azrul.azwan@monash.edu
  

Nurul Zawani Kodir
Administrative Assistant cum Receptionist
Tel: +607 2190 600
Fax: +607 2190 601
nurul.zawani@monash.edu

Johnny a/l Joseph
Security and Traffic Executive
Tel: +607 2190 600 

 

Aishah Talkim
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600
  

 

Meriam Yeus
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600
  

 

Rohani Abdul Wahab
Cleaner
Tel: +607 2190 600

 
    

Md Taha Md Said
Gardener
Tel: +607 2190 600