Academic Staff 

  Professor Ishwar Parhar
  Director of Brain Research Institute (BRIMS)
  Tel: +603-5514 6304
  Fax: +603-5514 6341
  Office : Room 3-3-07A
  ishwar@monash.edu

 

  Associate Professor Dr Tomoko Soga
  Associate Professor (Research)
  Tel: +603-5514 6223
  Office : Room 3-3-04
  tomoko.soga@monash.edu

 

  Dr Shogo Moriya
  Senior Research Fellow
  Tel: +603-5514 6376
  Office : Room 3-3-03
  moriya.shogo@monash.edu

 

  Dr Satoshi Ogawa
  Senior Research Fellow
  Tel: +603-5514 6351
  Office : Room 3-3-02
  satoshi.ogawa@monash.edu

 

  Dr Takayoshi Ubuka
  Senior Research Fellow
  Tel: +603-5514 6374
  Office : Room 3-3-05
  takayoshi.ubuka@monash.edu

 

  Top

 

Administrative Staff 

Nicola Ng Wei Lin
Senior Executive
Tel: +603-5514 6372
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-06
 nicola.ng@monash.edu

    
Sharaniya Sivarajoo
Administrative Officer cum
Secretary to Head of Neuroscience
Tel: +603-5514 6306
Fax: +603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-07
sharaniya.sivarajoo@monash.edu

  Marshita binti Mohd Idris
  Senior Technical Officer
  Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61721)
  Office: Room 3-3-14
  marshita.idris@monash.edu

 

Indah Maisarah binti Shani
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61721)
Fax:+603 5514 6341
Office : Room 3-3-14
 indah.maisarah@monash.edu



  Ng Kai We
  Senior Technical Officer
  Tel:  + 603-5514 6000 (ext 61720)
  Office : Room 3-3-13
  ng.kai.we@monash.edu.my



  Rachel Shalini
  Senior Technical Officer
  Tel: +603-5514 6000 (ext 61720)
  Office : Room 3-3-13
  rachel.shalini@monash.edu
 
      

  Vigneswaran a/l Tambirajah
  Technical Officer
  Tel: +603-5514 4967
  Office : Room 3-3-05
  vigneswaran.tambirajah@monash.edu

 

Top