Academic Staff 
  

 
  Associate Professor Shamsul Haque
  Head of Department of Psychology
  Tel: +603 5514 6318
  Fax: +603 5514 6307
  Office: Room 3-2-08
  shamsul@monash.edu


    
  Associate Professor Alexandre Schaefer
  Associate Professor
  Tel: +603 5515 9603
  Fax: +603 5514 6307
  Office: Room 3-2-04
  alexandre.schaefer@monash.edu

    
 
Dr Karen Jennifer Golden
  Senior Lecturer
  Tel: +603 5514 5634
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: Room 3-2-13
  karen.golden@monash.edu

 

  Dr Miriam Sang-Ah Park 
  Senior Lecturer  
  Tel: +603 5514 5862
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: Room 3-2-14
  miriam.park@monash.edu 
   


  Dr
Sook Ning Chua
  Senior Lecturer
  Tel: +603 5515 9682
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: Room 3-2-08
  chua.sookning@monash.edu
    

  Dr Tam Cai Lian
  Senior Lecturer
  Tel: +603 5514 4974
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: room 3-2-12
  tam.cai.lian@monash.edu

 

  Dr Vanlal Thanzami
  Senior Lecturer
  Tel: +603 5515 9604
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: Room 3-2-10
  vanlal.thanzami@monash.edu



  Dr Brendon Robert Tagg
  Lecturer
  Tel: +603 5515 9605
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: 3-2-17
 
brendon.tagg@monash.edu

 

  Dr Jasmine Loo May Yee
  Lecturer  
  Tel: +603 5514 5861
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: Room 3-2-11
  jasmine.loo@monash.edu


    

 
Amanda Chong Sze Menn
  Lecturer
  Tel: +603 5515 9683
  Fax: +603 5514 6323
  Office: Room 3-2-04
  chong.szemenn@monash.edu

 
Top

 

Administrative Staff
 


Tay Suat Fui

Senior Administrative Executive
Tel: +603-5514 5826
Fax: +603 5514 6323
Office : Room 3-2-15
tay.suatfui@monash.edu

 

 

Top

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save